Litzy M. Chamu of Mora was named to the 2020 spring deans list at North Dakota State University for earning a grade point average of 3.50 or higher.

Emma Bjerk, Shelly Kinney and Morgan Sanders of Mora, and Sawyer Morgan of Ogilvie, were named to the dean’s list at the University of Wisconsin-Superior from achieving a 3.5 or higher grade point average.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.