• Updated

Gregory Allen Peel, a longtime resident of Hinckley, died peacefully at Regions Hospital in St. Paul on Tuesday, July 28, 2020 with his family by his side. He was 54 years old.

  • Updated

Larry Seline, of Vacaville, California, died Tuesday, June 9, 2020 after a lingering illness. He was 78 years old.

  • Updated

Jerome Edward Thomas, of Dalbo, died on Monday, July 20, 2020, at the VA Hospital in Minneapolis. He was 88 years old.

  • Updated

There will be a celebration of life for Jerry Williams with a memorial walk through from 9-10 a.m., followed by the celebration at 10 a.m. on Saturday, Aug. 1, 2020 at the First Presbyterian Church located in Mora.

  • Updated

Melva Matilda Strom, of Mora, died on Wednesday, July 15, 2020 at her home. She was 91 years old.

  • Updated

Robin Schimming, died on Monday, July 20, 2020, at her home in Columbia, Missouri, as a result of complications of diabetes. She was 45 years old.

  • Updated

Harlan “Butch” Louie Williams died Monday, May 25, 2020 at Abbot Northwestern Hospital. He was 70 years old.

  • Updated

David Rolf, of Ogilvie, died at Country Manor in Sartell, on Wednesday, June 17, 2020. He was 72 years old. 

  • Updated

Richard “Dick” Dennis LeCocq of Mora, died on Friday, July 3, 2020, in an ATV accident near his home on Knife Lake. He was 72 years old.  

  • Updated

Mary Patricia “Pat” Woods died and was received into the hands of Jesus on Friday, April 17, 2020, at her home in Mora surrounded by her family. She was 78 years old.

  • Updated

Alta Pauline Miller, of Mora, died on Friday, July 3, 2020, at Signe & Olivia’s in Ogilvie. She was 99 years old.

  • Updated

Richard “Dick” LeCocq, of Mora, died on Friday, July 3, 2020 as the result of an ATV accident. He was 72 years old.

  • Updated

Our beloved angel, Pamela Ann Lilienthal, has gone to be with precious mama, dad and Jesus. Please join us to remember the life of Pammy, our gift from God. Visitation 11 a.m. -1 p.m. and service 1:00 -2:00 p.m. on Monday, July 13, 2020, at Fish Lake Chapel, Mora.

Joy Leslie Oehler, of Mora, died on Friday, June 19, 2020, at Abbott Northwestern in Minneapolis. She was 62 years old. 

Roger Dahl, age 71, of Isle, died Wednesday, June 24, 2020. A private service will be held at a later date.  Arrangements by Peterson-Johnson Funeral Home, Milaca.

Mary Agnes Kunst, of Milaca, formerly of Ogilvie, died Friday, June 26, 2020 at Milaca Elim Home. She was 84 years old. 

  • Updated

Shirley Ann Larson, of Mora, died on Friday, June 19, 2020, at Signe and Olivia’s in Ogilvie. She was 90 years old.

  • Updated

Sandra Reichel Larson (Lodin), of Mora, died Saturday, June 13, 2020, at home. She was 69 years old.

  • Updated

Shirley Marie Johnson of Mora, died on Monday, June 15, 2020, at North Memorial Hospital in Robbinsdale. She was 82 years old.

  • Updated

Wilfred “Bill” Walter Wolff, of Mora, formerly of Phoenix, Arizona, died on Tuesday, June 16, 2020 at Eastwood Senior Living in Mora. He was 87 years old.

  • Updated

Kathleen Ann Jensen died on Wednesday, June 10, 2020 at Birchwood Health Care Center in Forest Lake. She was 73 years old.

  • Updated

Linda L. Smith, of Blaine, died peacefully at home with her family and close friends after battling breast cancer for five years. She was 55 years old

  • Updated

Kenneth Elmer Engberg, of Braham, died on Sunday, June 7, 2020, at Welia Health in Mora. He was 83 years old.

  • Updated

Joseph Theodore Knoll Jr., of Ogilvie, died on Thursday, June 11, 2020, at his home. He was 83 years old.

  • Updated

Sharron Nadine (Auld) Ahonen, went home to our Lord, surrounded by family on Monday, May 18, 2020. She was 81 years old.

  • Updated

Katherine Renee Raschke died on Saturday, May 30, 2020 at her home. She was 74 years old.

  • Updated

John Michael Peterson of Mora died Thursday, May 28, 2020. He was 66 years old. 

  • Updated

Michael “Digger” Ray Held, owner of D&M Excavating and septic services, died on Sunday, May 31, 2020, at his home, with his son Kevin by his side.

  • Updated

Katherine Renee Raschke died on Saturday, May 30, 2020, at her home. She was 74 years old.

  • Updated

Bradley Allen Wentz died on Thursday, May 21, 2020, at his home in Mora.  He was 60 years old.

  • Updated

Audrey Jean Smith, of Mora, died peacefully Saturday, May 23, 2020 at her home in Comfort Township. She was 76 years old.

  • Updated

Adeline Mary Norberg died on Sunday, May 24, 2020, at Welia Health in Mora. She was 93 years old.

  • Updated

Jerry Francis Torrey, of Mora, died Wednesday, May 20, 2020. He was 82 years old.

  • Updated

Elizabeth Ann Klejeski, of Ogilvie, died peacefully at home on Thursday, May 21, 2020.  She was 67 years old.

  • Updated

Harlan “Butch” Louie Williams died on Monday, May 25, 2020, at the Abbott Northwestern Hospital. He was 70 years old.

  • Updated

Elizabeth “Beth” Klejeski, of Ogilvie, died Thursday, May 21, 2020, at her home. She was 67 years old.

  • Updated

Karen A. Yehle (Lemm) died on Thursday, May 14, 2020, at St. Clare’s Living Community in Mora. She was 77 years old.

  • Updated

Jerry “Bubba” Levert Williams, loving husband, father of five and grandfather of eight, died just before midnight on Sunday, May 17, 2020, surrounded by love and family. He was 68 years old.

  • Updated

Patricia M. Strom, of Mora, died and was called home to be reunited with her love on Tuesday, May 19, 2020, at Abbott Northwestern Hospital in Minneapolis. She was 83 years old.

  • Updated

Neil W. Rabens, died peacefully in his own home on the morning of Monday, May 18, 2020.  His wife Darlene was close by his side. He was 90 years old.

  • Updated

Jerome “Jerry” Harold Janousek, of Mora, died on Monday, May 11, 2020, at Abbott Northwestern Hospital in Minneapolis. He was 61 years old.

  • Updated

Karen Ann Yehle, of Mora, died on Thursday, May 14, 2020, at the St. Clare Living Community in Mora. She was 77 years old.

  • Updated

LaVonne Margaret Angstman, of Mora, died on Thursday, May 7, 2020, at the St. Clare Living Community in Mora. She was 84 years old.

  • Updated

Neil W. Rabens died peacefully on Monday, May 18, 2020, at his home in Mora. He was 90 years old.  

  • Updated

Ronald Oscar Haavisto died peacefully at his home in Brook Park on Thursday, May 14, 2020. He was 83 years old.