Martha Sather, of Fosston, died peacefully on Wednesday, March 18, 2020, at her son’s home in Thief River Falls surrounded by her family. She was 92 years old.

Rochelle DeBoer, of Ogilvie, died on Sunday, March 22, 2020, at her home. She was 59 years old.

Services have been postponed for Bradford William Schmidt, of Hinckley, who died on Monday, Feb. 17, 2020, at the Veteran’s Hospital in Minneapolis. 

Joy Marie Julkowski, of Mora, died unexpectedly on Tuesday, March 10, 2020. She was 17 years old.

Glenn Harlan Lobdell of Mora, died peacefully on Tuesday, March 10, 2020, at St. Clare Living Community. He was 96 years old.

Dorothy Mildred Bolen of Mora, died on Thursday, March 12, 2020, at Country Manor in Sartell. She was 89 years old.

Martha Caroline Mueller of Mora, died on Tuesday, March 10, 2020, of Alzheimer’s disease at the Estates at Rush City - Memory Care Unit. She was 80 years old.

Agnes (Andert) Warner died peacefully and went home to be with her Lord on Friday, Feb. 21, 2020. She was 93 years old. 

Charles Raymond Beach, formerly of Mora, died on Sunday, March 1, 2020, at his home in Isanti. He was 87 years old.

Marilyn Ann Blum, of Mora, died on Wednesday, March 4, 2020, at Abbott Northwestern Hospital in Minneapolis. She was 75 years old.

Laverne Beverly Wallace, a longtime Mora resident, died on Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2020, at Welia Health in Mora. She was 90 years old.

Rodney L. Flodin, of Mora, died on Thursday, Feb. 26, 2020, at the St. Clare Living Community in Mora.  He was 85 years old.

Rodney T. Hansen died on Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2020, at his home in Ogilvie.  He was 74 years old.

Donna Jean Golly, of Braham, died on Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2020 at Walker Methodist Levande in Cambridge. She was 83 years old.

Mark Neumann of Mora died Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020, due to renal kidney failure. He was 77 years old.

Don Christopher Avent, of Mora, died on Sunday, Feb. 16, 2020, at Abbott Northwestern Hospital in Minneapolis. He was 70 years old.

Laverne B. Wallace, of Mora, died on Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2020, at Welia Health in Mora. She was 90 years old.

Bradford William Schmidt, of Hinckley, died on Monday, Feb. 17, 2020, at the Veteran’s Hospital in Minneapolis. He was 69 years old.

Yvonne “Bonnie” Mae Ekstrom, of Ogilvie, died on Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2020, at the Elim Home in Milaca. She was 82 years old.

Kathleen M. Peterson died on Saturday, Feb. 15, 2020, at Lake Song Assisted Living in Onamia. She was 91 years old.

Terry Lee Engel, of Braham, died peacefully on Friday, Feb. 14, 2020, at his home. He was 58 years old.

Yvonne “Bonnie” Mae Ekstrom, of Ogilvie, died on Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2020, at the Elim Home in Milaca. She was 82 years old.

Cynthia (Hansen) Hensley, of Burtrum, died surrounded by family at her daughter’s home on Thursday, Jan. 9, 2020. She was 66 years old.

Gay Marvel Ford died Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2020, at   Gracepoint Crossing in Cambridge. She was 84 years old.

Cathie Jean (Eriksen) Bunich, of Hackensack, formerly of Mora, died on Sunday, Feb. 2, 2020, at the Sanford Medical Center in Fargo, North Dakota. She was 76 years old.

Ebba Marie Norstrom, of Mora, died Friday, Feb. 7, 2020, at the Signe and Olivia’s Assisted Living Home in Ogilvie.  She was 86 years old.

Eunice Jean Walen, of Mora, died peacefully  on Monday, Feb. 3, 2020, at Good Shepherd Lutheran Home in Sauk Rapids. She was 81 years old.

Ebba Norstrom, of Ogilvie, died on Friday, Feb. 7, 2020, at Signe & Olivia’s. She was 86 years old.

George J. Schmidt, Sr., of Braham, died on Thursday, Feb. 6, 2020, at the Estates at Rush City. He was 89 years old.

Darell Steven Golly, of Braham, died on Monday Jan. 27, 2020, at Walker Methodist Levande in Cambridge. He was 87 years old.

Thelma Ingrid (Jensen) Johnson died on Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2020, at the St. Clare’s Living Community in Mora. She was 90 years old.

Harold Dean Lovaas died on Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2019, at the University of Minnesota’s Hospital in Minneapolis. He was 84 years old.

Donald “Don” C. Sears, of Sandstone, died peacefully at his home on Thursday, Jan. 30, 2020. He was 83 years old.

David Lawrence Borg died suddenly on Monday, Jan. 27, 2020, at his Arizona home due to cardiac arrest. He was 69 years old.

Debbie Thompson Anderson died unexpectedly in her sleep on Thursday, Jan. 23, 2020, at her home in St. Paul. She was 41 years old.

Darrell Claude McIalwain died peacefully in his home on Monday, Jan. 20, 2020, surrounded by family.

Genelle Marie Wolf of Mora, died on Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2020, at Welia Hospital in Mora. She was 75 years old.

Thelma Ingrid (Jensen) Johnson died on Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2020, at the St. Clare’s Living Community in Mora. She was 90 years old.

Sharon Ann Black of Ogilvie, died on Monday, Jan. 20, 2020 at St. Joseph’s Hospital in Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin. She was 76 years young.

Tamara “Tammy” Sue Lewis, of Moose Lake, died unexpectedly on Friday, Jan. 10, 2020 at Mercy Hospital. She was 59 years old.

Richard Carl Cramer, of Mora, died on Thursday, Jan. 16, 2020, at his home. He was 89 years old.

Dwaine Ray McKinnon, of Mora, died on Tuesday, Jan. 7, 2020, at his home. He was 84 years old.

Eldon Clay Smith, of Mora, died Sunday, Jan. 5, 2020, at Elim Care Center in Milaca. He was 87 years old.

Louis R. Nelson, of Prior Lake, formerly of Mora, died peacefully at his home on Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020.  He was 71 years old.

Roberta Lea Reynolds, of Mora, died on Friday, Jan. 10, 2020, at the Estates in Rush City. She was 71 years old.

Lee Arne Hemness died peacefully on Friday, Jan. 10, 2020, at his home in rural Brook Park. He was 82 years old.

Alma Ida Hemness died peacefully in her sleep on Tuesday, Jan. 7, 2020, at her home in rural Brook Park.  She was 76 years old.

Dorothy Lewis, of Mora, died on Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019. She was 90 years and 10 days old.