Back Row (staggered L to R): Coach Benji Besser, Brady Nehring, Hunter Kenyon, Landon Nell,  Tucker Kenyon, Isaiah Voss, Owen Heins, Landen Halvorson, Colby Milbradt, Bryce Beier, Cole Herges, Conor Hampton, Nate Hagle, Hunter Rappl, Devin Hufstedler, Jacob Wills, Andrew Tharp, Tony Bitz, Coach Seth Gams

Front Row: Tanner Heald, Carter Magaard, Trevor Lewellin, Matt Sholtz, Matthew Fradette, Brody Smith, Kaden Felde

Ogilvie Baseball Head Coach Benji Besser shares about the upcoming 2023 season:

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.